Lecturers

For further information see Curriculum Vitae in this link

Nama Abd. Muqit, S.Pd., M.Pd., Dr 
NIP 197311102006041003
Alamat Puncak Permata Sengkaling G 17 Malang
Telp./ HP 082233947871 /D3
E-mail abd.muqit@polinema.ac.id
   
Nama Ach. Muhib Zainuri, S.T., M.T.
NIP 197004152002121002
Alamat Perum Muara Sarana Indah H15 Malang
Telp./ HP 08123317612 /D3
E-mail muhib.zainuri@polinema.ac.id
   
Nama Achmad Walid, S.T., M.T.
NIP 197002152003121001
Alamat Jl. Mars 1 Malang
Telp./ HP 7291268/ 081252533568 /D3
E-mail achmad.walid@polinema.ac.id
   
Nama Agus Dani, S.T.,M.T.
NIP 197908152005011004
Alamat Griya Tanjung Priuk Jaya B 7/8 Bkln Krajan Mlg
Telp./ HP 328757/ 08123303313 /D3
E-mail agus.dani@polinema.ac.id
   
Nama Agus Hardjito, S.T., M.T.
NIP 196108221988031001
Alamat Perum Bedali Blok A/19 Lawang – Malang
Telp./ HP 425745/ 087859416508 / TMPP
E-mail agus.hardjito@polinema.ac.id
   
Nama Agus Harijono, Ir., M.T.
NIP 196209071990031003
Alamat Perum Cempaka Putih P.37 Kd. Kandang Malang
Telp./ HP 751698/ 081216187118 /D3
E-mail  
   
Nama Agus Setiawan, S.T., M.T.
NIP 197208162000031001
Alamat Jl. Bareng Raya 2a/509 Malang
Telp./ HP 340846/ 085232625005 /D3
E-mail  
   
Nama Agus Sujatmiko, Ir., M.MT, M.T.
NIP 195908071990031002
Alamat Perum Mangliawan Permai Blok B/25 Malang
Telp./ HP 791722/ 08123383143 /D3
E-mail agus.sujatmika@polinema.ac.id
   
Nama Akhmad Faizin, Dipl. Ing. HTL., M.T.
NIP 196402131995121001
Alamat Perum Bumi Asri Blok FF/ 11 Malang
Telp./ HP 460334/ 08123272512 /D3
E-mail akhmad.faizin@polinema.ac.id
   
Nama Anggit Murdani, S.T., M.Eng., Dr. Eng.
NIP 197109151999031001
Alamat Jl. Simp Sulfat Utara VII Kav. 35 Pandanwangi Malang
Telp./ HP 479256/ 081252245246 /TMPP
E-mail anggitm@polinema.ac.id
   
Nama Arif Rochman Fachrudin, S.T.,M.T.
NIP 197810252012121001
Alamat Jl. Patimura 20 Batu Malang
Telp./ HP 08125298728 /D3
E-mail  
   
Nama Asrori, S.T., M.T.
NIP 197705172001121002
Alamat Citra PesonaBuring Raya F7 4 Wonokooyo Kdg. Kndng Malang
Telp./ HP 364618/ 081233350300 /TOE
E-mail asrori@polinema.ac.id
   
Nama Bagus Wahyudi, Ir., M.T.
NIP 195905271990031002
Alamat Jl. Dewandaru Dalam 32 Malang
Telp./ HP 477671/ 0817535222 /D3
E-mail bagus.wahyudi@polinema.ac.id
   
Nama Bambang Hertomo, S.T., M.MT.
NIP 195707101990031001
Alamat Jl.Jagalan I RT01 / I Kedok Turen Malang
Telp./ HP 081334995868 /D3
E-mail bambang.hertomo@polinema.ac.id
   
Nama Bambang Irawan, Ir., Drs., M.T., Dr
NIP 195506031984031001
Alamat Perumahan Politeknik 28 Malang
Telp./ HP 407872/ 08123380374 /TOE
E-mail bambang.irawan@polinema.ac.id
 
Nama Bambang Sugiyono Agus Purwono, Ir., M.Sc., Dr
NIP 195403051985031001
Alamat Dirgantara Permai B5-33 Malang
Telp./ HP 716851/ 08123387186/TMPP
E-mail bambang.sugiyono@polinema.ac.id
Nama Bambang Sulistiyono, Ir., M.T.
NIP 195301291986121001
Alamat Perumahan Politeknik 20 Malang
Telp./ HP 553975/ 08155503445/ TOE (PENSIUN)
E-mail bambang.sulistiyono@polinema.ac.id
   
Nama Eko Hendry Suyono, ST., M.MT., MT
NIP 195610291990031001
Alamat Perumahan Politeknik 41 Malang
Telp./ HP 588915/ 081331001646 / D3
E-mail eko.hendry@polinema.ac.id
   
Nama Eko Yudiyanto, S.T., M.T.
NIP 197710092005011003
Alamat Jl. Papa Biru II Kav. 3 Malang
Telp./ HP 081331363439/D3
E-mail eko.yudiyanto@polinema.ac.id
   
Nama Etik Puspitasari, S.T., M.T.
NIP 198501032009122006
Alamat Jl. Sumbersari IV/ 60b Malang
Telp./ HP 581557/ 081234325858/ D3
E-mail etik.puspitasari@polinema.ac.id
   
Nama Fatkhur Rokhman, S.ST., M.T.
NIP 198512212014041001
Alamat Jl. Saxofone 11 Perum Permata Saxofone Malang
Telp./ HP 085646688884/ TOE
E-mail fathur.rokhman@polinema.ac.id
   
Nama Gumono, S.T., M.MT.
NIP 195912261986021001
Alamat Jl. Simpang Akordion 72 Malang
Telp./ HP 407245/ 0817530638/ D3
E-mail gumono@polinema.ac.id
   
Nama Haris Puspito Buwono, S.T., M.T.
NIP 198004102005011002
Alamat Jl. MT. Haryono 6d / 891 Malang
Telp./ HP 085646918087/ D3
E-mail haris.puspito@polinema.ac.id
   
Nama Heryanto Budiono Soemardi, Ir., M.M.
NIP 195602081987021001
Alamat Jl. TlogoSuryo III/10 Malang
Telp./ HP 560565/ 08563636000/ TMPP
E-mail heryanto@polinema.ac.id
Nama Imam Mashudi,B.Eng(Hons), M.T.
NIP 196311101991031003
Alamat Jl. Terusan Sigura Gura D152 Malang
Telp./ HP 580838/ 08123319130/ D3
E-mail imam.mashudi@polinema.ac.id
   
Nama Kasijanto, Ir., M.T.
NIP 195808151990031001
Alamat Jl. Terusan Sigura – Gura D.154 Malang
Telp./ HP 560043/ 08123324647/ TOE
E-mail kasijanto@polinema.ac.id
   
Nama Khambali, S.T., M.T.
NIP 196607151992031002
Alamat Jl. Danau Bratan Timur IX / J2 Malang
Telp./ HP 716270/ 081235736528/ TOE
E-mail khambali@polinema.ac.id
   
Nama Kris Witono, S.T., M.T.
NIP 197212142001121001
Alamat Jl. Graha Laksana Tidar C4 Karangwidoro Malang
Telp./ HP 08123313965/D3
E-mail kris.witono@polinema.ac.id
   
Nama Lisa Agustriyana, S.T., M.T.
NIP 197508122003122001
Alamat Perum Banjaarum Asri Bb 16 Malang
Telp./ HP 498321/ 0811362417/ D3
E-mail lisa.agustriyana@polinema.ac.id
   
Nama Listiyono, Ir., M.T.
NIP 196005061989021001
Alamat Jl. Arwana Blok E 7 Malang
Telp./ HP 08155550754/ TOE
E-mail listiyono@polinema.ac.id
   
Nama Maskuri, S.T., M.T.
NIP 195705231984031001
Alamat Perumahan Politeknik 34 Malang
Telp./ HP 571649/ 08123307473 / TMPP
E-mail maskuri@polinema.ac.id
Nama Mira Esculenta Marwanti, S.T., M.T.
NIP 197907042010122002
Alamat  
Telp./ HP 9952506/ 085756960124/ TOE
E-mail mira.esculenta@polinema.ac.id
   
Nama Moh. Hartono, Drs., M.T.
NIP 196911271994031001
Alamat Perumdin Puskesmas Dinoyo Jl. M.T. Haryono IX/13 Malang
Telp./ HP 570309/ 08123319101/ D3
E-mail moh.hartono@polinema.ac.id
   
Nama Moh. Nasir Hariyanto, Ir., M.T.
NIP 195902131986031001
Alamat Jl. Candi Vb-570 Karangbesuki Malang
Telp./ HP 561997/ 08123312324/ D3
E-mail moh.nasir@polinema.ac.id
   
Nama Moh. Thamrin, Drs., M.Pd., Dr.
NIP 195705151987031001
Alamat Jl. Tidar Sakti 27 Malang
Telp./ HP 561819/ 081336039091/ D3
E-mail moh.thamrin@polinema.ac.id
   
Nama Muhammad Akhlis Rizza, ST.,MT
NIP 197611032005011001
Alamat Perum Joyo Grand Blok DD/12 Malang
Telp./ HP 566501/ 0817386622/ D3
E-mail muh.akhlis@polinema.ac.id
   
Nama Noverita Wahyuningsih, S.Pd.
NIP 197211022005012001
Alamat Perum Griya Shanta K-225 Malang
Telp./ HP 484210/ 08155550614/ D3
E-mail noverita@polinema.ac.id
Nama Nurchajat, Ir., M.T.
NIP 195812191984031001
Alamat Perumahan Politeknik 12 Malang
Telp./ HP 571668/ 08113030312/ D3
E-mail nurchajat@polinema.ac.id
   
Nama Nurhadi, S.Pd., S.ST., M.T.
NIP 197502232002121003
Alamat Jl. Teluk Cendrawasih 14 / 521a Malang
Telp./ HP 082143662257/ TOE
E-mail nurhadi@polinema.ac.id
   
Nama Pipit Wahyu Nugroho, Ir., M.T.
NIP 197005202002121002
Alamat Perum Sri Gading Dalam Kav.08 Malang
Telp./ HP 411756/ 082244843970/ D3
E-mail pipit.wahyu@polinema.ac.id
   
Nama Pondi Udianto, S.Si., M.T.
NIP 196908131995121001
Alamat Perum Griya Sampurna E5-5 Malang
Telp./ HP 0811361866/ D3
E-mail pondi.udianto@polinema.ac.id
   
Nama Purwoko, S.T., M.T.
NIP 196202061985031007
Alamat Jl.Raya Titan Asri No.10 Malang
Telp./ HP 405722/ 08123579573 / TOE
E-mail purwoko@polinema.ac.id
   
Nama R.N. Akhsanu Takwim, S.T., M.T.
NIP 197404142003121003
Alamat Perum Joyo Grand K 126 Malang
Telp./ HP 085334779793/ D3
E-mail akhsanu.takwim@polinema.ac.id
Nama RadenEdyPurwanto, Ir., Drs., M.Sc. Dr
NIP 196101221986031003
Alamat Perumahan Politeknik 38 Malang
Telp./ HP 553506/ 08123317273/ TMPP
E-mail raden.edy@polinema.ac.id
   
Nama Rahbini, Drs., M.T.
NIP 195408111984031002
Alamat Perumahan Politeknik 27 Malang
Telp./ HP 571587/ 0811369750/ TMPP
E-mail rahbini@polinema.ac.id
   
Nama Riyanto Heri Nugroho, ST., MT
NIP 195801121985031001
Alamat Jl. TlogoSuryo III / 12 A Malang
Telp./ HP 581741/ 08123317214/ D3
E-mail riyanto.heri@polinema.ac.id
   
Nama Samsul Hadi, Drs., M.T.
NIP 196006241988111001
Alamat Perum Sukun Pondok Indah Blok X 15 Malang
Telp./ HP 804991/ 081334732402/ D3
E-mail samsul.hadi@polinema.ac.id
Nama Santoso, S.T., M.T.
NIP 196103271989021001
Alamat Jl. Terusan Sudimoro I/15 Malang
Telp./ HP 484684/ 08123314710/ TOE
E-mail santoso@polinema.ac.id
   
Nama Sarjiyana, Drs., M.T.
NIP 195906101986031003
Alamat Jl. Srigading Dalam 50 Malang
Telp./ HP 475202/ 08123314336/ D3
E-mail sarjiyana@polinema.ac.id
Nama Satworo Adiwidodo, S.T., M.T.
NIP 197802032003121002
Alamat Perum Joyo Grand IX-123 Malang
Telp./ HP 478483/ 08123326932/ D3
E-mail satworo.adiwidodo@polinema.ac.id
Nama Subagiyo, Ir., M.MT., M.T.
NIP 196011251989031001
Alamat Perumahan Politeknik 50 Malang
Telp./ HP 572757/ 08125208257/ D3
E-mail subagiyo@polinema.ac.id
   
Nama Sudarmadji, Ir., MT., Dr
NIP 195807051991031001
Alamat Jl. Gajayana 793 Malang
Telp./ HP 553972/ 0811360569/ TOE
E-mail sudarmadji@polinema.ac.id
   
Nama Sugeng Hadi Susilo, S.T., M.T.
NIP 197501071999031003
Alamat Jl. Margo Basuki VII-19 Malang
Telp./ HP 081334519340/ TOE
E-mail sugeng.hadi@polinema.ac.id
Nama Suyanta, Drs., M.T.
NIP 195903101986031002
Alamat Jl. Kembang Kertas RT 06 RW 04 No.15 Malang
Telp./ HP 471022/ 08123351228/ D3
E-mail suyanta@polinema.ac.id
   
Nama Syamsul Hadi, Ir., M.T., Ph.D
NIP 195903121986031002
Alamat Jl. Simpang KH. Yusuf F1 Malang
Telp./ HP 410565/ 081287256446/ D3
E-mail syamsul.hadi@polinema.ac.id
   
Nama Umi Anis Ro’isatin, Dra., M.Pd.
NIP 196409151992032001
Alamat Jl. Margojoyo 84 Jetis Malang
Telp./ HP 463490/ 081334422242/ TOE
E-mail umi.anis@polinema.ac.id
Nama Utsman Syah Amrullah, S.T., M.T.
NIP 197510202005011001
Alamat Jl. Kanjuruhan Asri A25 Tlogomas Malang
Telp./ HP 081335709320/ TMPP
E-mail utsman.syah@polinema.ac.id
Nama Vinan Viyus, S.T., M.T.
NIP 196701011993031003
Alamat Perumahan Politeknik 40 Malang
Telp./ HP 571595/ 085735592130/ TMPP
E-mail vinan.viyus@polinema.ac.id
   
Nama Widjanarko, S.T., M.T.
NIP 196601181993031001
Alamat Graha Swarna Residen C19 Jl. Ikan Kakap Malang
Telp./ HP 473237/ 0818647089/ D3
E-mail widjanarko@polinema.ac.id
   
Nama Wirawan, B.ENG(HONS),MT., Dr
NIP 196303021991031003
Alamat Jl. Bung Krisan 7a Malang
Telp./ HP 410641/ 0811368236/ TMPP
E-mail wirawan@polinema.ac.id
   
Nama Yuniarto Agus Winoko, S.T., M.T.
NIP 196306011988031004
Alamat Perum Griya Permata Alam KF 5 Malang
Telp./ HP 08123314216/ TOE
E-mail yuniarto@polinema.ac.id
   
Nama Zahratul Jannah AR, Dra., M.M.
NIP 195901171989032001
Alamat Jl. Sulfat Agung XII / 22 Malang
Telp./ HP 473977/ 081233699922/D3
E-mail zahratul.jannah@polinema.ac.id
Nama Hangga Wicaksono, S.T., M.T.
NIP. 199208142019031016
Alamat Jln Tlogo Suryo 21D RT03 RW 02 Tlogomas Malang
Telp./ HP085777773680
Emailwicaksonohangga@polinema.ac.id
Nama Muhammad Fakhruddin, S.T., M.T.
NIP. 199112112019031011
Alamat Jl. Terusan Sigura-gura Blok D-152
Telp./ HP 08565571990
Email ruudean@gmail.com / fakhruddin91@polinema.ac.id
Nama Mochamad Muzaki, S.T., M.T.
NIP. 198606062018031001
Alamat Jl. Sulfat
Telp./ HP. 08892505340
Email
Name Sulistyono, S.T., M.T.
NIP. 199108042019031012
Alamat Bandulan Baru RT.03 RW.08, Bandulan, Sukun, Malang
Telp./ HP 085645605293
Email
Nama Fauzan Baananto, S.T., M.T.
NIP.
Alamat Jl. Ranakah, Tidar, Malang
Telp./ HP 081230683392
Email
Nama Hilmi Iman Firmansyah, S.T., M.T.
NIP. 199011132019031016
Alamat Jl. Kertorejo No. 37., RT.05, RW.03, Kel. Ketawanggede
Telp./ HP 081231386304
Email firmanstahilmi@polinema.ac.id
Nama Bayu Pranoto, S.T., M.T.
NIP.
Alamat Jl. Mojowangi No.93 Kota Batu
Telp./ HP 085655557270
Email bayupranotost@gmail.com
Nama Chandra Gunawan, S.ST., M.T.
NIP.
Alamat Jl. Bukirsari Malang
Telp./ HP 08990447074
Email
Nama Elka Faizal, S.T., M.T.
NIP. 198803062019031016
Alamat Jl. Simpang Neptunus No. 7A Malang
Telp./ HP 085329292921
Email elka6388@gmail.com
Nama Fengky Adie Perdana, S.Pd., M.Pd.
NIP.
Alamat Jl. Kyai Haji Agus Salim Gang. 07 Bandar Kidul Mojoroto,
Kota Kediri
Telp./ HP 085642484228
Email fengkyadieperdana@gmail.com
Nama Nila Alia, S.Pd., M.Pd.
NIP.
Alamat Jl. Kyai Haji Agus Salim Gang. 07 Bandar Kidul Mojoroto,
Kota Kediri
Telp./ HP 085736146574
Email nilaalia5774@gmail.com
Nama Nurlia Pramita Sari, S.T., M.T., M.Sc.
NIP. 199108182019032020
Alamat Wagir
Telp./HP 085755557223
Email nurlia.pramita@gmail.com
Nama Intan Fadhilah, S.Pd., M.Si.
Nip.
Alamat
Telp./ HP 08331305140
Email hikaryintan@gmail.com
Nama Ratna Monasari, S.T., M.T.
NIP. 199201062019032021
Alamat
Telp./ HP 081281805491
Email
Nama Fina Andika Frida Astuti, S.T., M.T.
NIP. 198405112019032000
Alamat Jl. Patimura 20 Batu Malang
Telp./ HP 08232240004
Email
Nama Zakky Fuadi Emzain, S.Pd., M.Sc.
NIP. 199105282019031010
Alamat
Telp./ HP 085335922213
Email zfemzain@polinema.ac.id
Nama Nanang Qosim, S.Pd., M.T.
NIP. 199107232019031014
Alamat
Telp./ HP 0895618073633
Email
Nama Am Mufarih, S.Pd., MT.
NIP. 198904302019031010
Alamat
Telp./ HP 085731524198
Email
Nama Ahmad Hanif Firdaus, S.T., M.T., M.Sc.
NIP. 198903292019031011
Alamat
Telp./ HP 081281182457
Email
Translate »